Skip page navigation

Skip page navigation

About Us


Welcome to the IUPUI Office of Alumni Relations Home Page! Through these pages you will have the opportunity to not only keep up to date on the activities, events, and programs being offered by the IUPUI alumni program but you will also be able to link to your school-based constituent society as well as the IU and Purdue University pages.

IUPUI has over 176,000 living alumni with an ever growing and active alumni relations program to match the continuing growth of our campus and its alumni population. We would like to encourage you to become involved with IUPUI by either attending our events or volunteering to serve as a participant in one of our many alumni program groups.

Please feel free to give any member of the staff a call if you would like to become involved or if you would like additional information on what those opportunities might be. It is only through active involvement by our alumni that our programs will continue to grow.

Sincerely,

Jayme Little
Jayme Little
Interim Executive Director of Alumni Relations



Staff Directory

Photo: Jayme Little, Director

Jayme Little, Interim Executive Director
Alumni Programs
(317) 274-1345
Fax: (317) 274-5064
jtlittle@iupui.edu

Photo: Stefan S. Davis

Stefan S. Davis, Senior Executive Director
IUPUI Alumni Relations and Office of Community Engagement
(317) 274-2317
Fax: (317) 274-6589
ssdavis@iupui.edu

Image Not Available

Karen Jones, Senior Director
Alumni Programs
(317) 274-8959
Fax: (317) 274-6589
kdeery@iupui.edu

Photo: Sharon K. Holland, Director

Sharon K. Holland, Director
Alumni and Special Programs
(317) 274-4555
Fax: (317) 274-5064
shollan@iupui.edu

Photo: Kimberly Helton, Director

Kimberly (Helton) Merritt, Director
Alumni Programs
(317) 274-8905
Fax: (317) 274-5064
kdmerrit@iupui.edu

C. Plantenga

Christine Plantenga
Program Assistant
(317) 278-1720
Fax: (317) 274-5064
cplanten@iupui.edu

Photo: Theresa Bell

Theresa Bell
Program Assistant
(317) 274-5060
Fax: (317) 274-5064
thebell@iupui.edu

Photo: Laura Frank

Laura Frank
Associate Director, Client Relations and Operations
(812) 856-3322
lkfrank@iupui.edu

Cole Strasburg

Cole Strasburg
Marketing Project Manager
(317) 274-5025
colestra@iu.edu

Alex Parker

Alex Parker
Law and Nursing Alumni Programs Graduate Assistant
(317) 278-1702
almparke@iu.edu

Image Not Available

Ryan Mcilrath
(317) 274-5063
Fax: (317) 274-6589
rmcilrat@iupui.edu

Ashlee Boyce

Ashlee Boyce
Web Master
(317) 274-3800
aaboyce@iupui.edu


School Alumni Relations’ Staff

Katelyn Storms Rizer

Katelyn Storms Rizer, Assistant Director, Alumni Relations Special Events
IU Kelley School of Business
(317) 274-7060
kestorms@iupui.edu

Image Not Available

Mary Beth Roska, Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Stewardship
IU School of Informatics & Computing
(812) 856-0591
mroska@indiana.edu

Tricia O'Neil

Tricia O'Neil, Associate Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
IU School of Liberal Arts
(317) 278-1074
peoneil@iupui.edu

Ryan Bowman

Ryan Bowman, Director of Alumni Relations
IU School of Medicine
(317) 278-2123
rsbowman@iu.edu

Andrew Baker

Andrew Baker, Development Officer
Lilly School of Philanthropy
(812) 856-0591
bakeandr@iupui.edu

Jon Berg

Jon Berg, Associate Director of Alumni Relations
IUPUI School of Science
(317) 274-0772
jtberg@iupui.edu

Cortnee Yarbrough

Cortnee Yarbrough, Assistant Director of Development
IUPUI School of Public and Environmental Affairs
(317) 278-9670
cortnee@iupui.edu