Skip page navigation

Staff Directory

Photo: Stefan S. Davis, Executive Director

Stefan S. Davis, Executive Director
(317) 274-2317
Fax: (317) 274-6589
ssdavis@iupui.edu

Image Not Available

Karen Jones, Senior Director
Alumni Programs
(317) 274-8959
Fax: (317) 274-6589
kdeery@iupui.edu

Photo: Sharon K. Holland, Director

Sharon K. Holland, Director
Alumni and Special Programs
(317) 274-4555
Fax: (317) 274-5064
shollan@iupui.edu

Photo: Kimberly Helton, Director

Kimberly Helton, Director
Alumni Programs
(317) 274-8905
Fax: (317) 274-5064
kdhelton@iupui.edu

Photo: Danial Kibble, Director

Danial Kibble, Director
Alumni Programs
(317) 274-2289
Fax: (317) 274-6589
djkibble@iupui.edu

Photo: Jayme Little, Director

Jayme Little, Director
Alumni Programs
(317) 274-1345
Fax: (317) 274-5064
jtlittle@iupui.edu

Image Not Available

LaTika Webster, Staff Liaison/Campus Advisor
Neal-Marshall Alumni Club Indianapolis Chapter
(317) 274-5086
lrwebste@iupui.edu

Photo: Yvonne Owens, Administrative Support Specialist

Yvonne Owens
Coordinator of Alumni Programs
(317) 274-5063
Fax: (317) 274-6589
yowens@iupui.edu

Photo: Tanika Scott, Program Assistant

Tanika Scott
Program Assistant
(317) 278-1720
Fax: (317) 274-5064
talscott@iupui.edu

Photo: Theresa Bell

Theresa Bell
Program Assistant
(317) 274-5060
Fax: (317) 274-5064
thebell@iupui.edu

Photo: Laura Frank

Laura Frank
Alumni Marketing Project Manager
(317) 274-5040
lkfrank@iupui.edu

Photo: Em Laudeman

Em Laudeman
Law and Nursing Alumni Programs Graduate Assistant
(317) 278-1702
elaudema@iupui.edu

Photo: Nolan Ryan

Nolan Ryan
Medical Alumni Programs Graduate Assistant
(317) 274-6588
nsryan@iupui.edu

Josh Van Goey

Joshue Van Goey
SOAR and IUPUI Regatta Student Assistant
(317) 274-6587
jovangoe@iupui.edu