Chapters & Groups

So many ways to get involved

Many IUPUI schools have their own alumni associations that organize alumni events, honor alumni with awards, and facilitate personal and professional connections among alumni from their particular school.

When you become a member of the Indiana University Alumni Association or the Purdue Alumni Association, you are also joining your IUPUI school’s alumni association.

Search for a chapter or group
Narrow your search

Filter selections

160 results found

Afghanistan Chapter

Mustafa Bakhshi, MS’08

President

mbakhshi@indiana.edu

African American Arts Institute Alumni Association

Charles E. Sykes

csykes@indiana.edu

Ankara, Turkey Chapter

Erdinc Cakiroglu, MS’97

President

erdinc@metu.edu.tr

Argentina Chapter

Gabriel Lopez, MBA’02

President

gab_lop@yahoo.com

Asheville and Western North Carolina Chapter

Jerry Bobilya, MS'70, PHD'73

Ambassador

jbobilya@bellsouth.net

Asian Alumni Association

Thao Nelson, BA’93, MS’96

President

thaon@indiana.edu

Atlanta, Georgia Chapter

Angie Clawson, BA’92

President

clawsona1970@yahoo.com

Austin, Texas Chapter

Jordan East, BS’14

Ambassador

jordseast@gmail.com

Australia Chapter

Kathryn Wetherell

President

kwetherell@westpac.com.au

Bartholomew County, Indiana Chapter

Will Kostrzewsky, BS’11

President

william.kostrzewsky@gmail.com

Beijing, China Chapter

Lisha Tan, BA’13

President, Beijing Chapter

tanlisha1020@163.com

Berlin, Germany Chapter

Emily Lines, BA’10

President

lines.emilyl@gmail.com

Boone County, Indiana Chapter

Mary Grabianowski, BA’79, MS’85

President

marygrabianowski@gmail.com

Boston, Massachusetts Chapter

Jason Gerdom, BS’97

President

jgerdom@gmail.com

Brazil Chapter

Patricia Volpi Penteado, MBA’01

President

patriciavolpi@yahoo.com

Buffalo and Western New York Chapter

Sharon L. Czemerys, BS’72

Ambassador

sczemerys1@verizon.net

Canada Chapter

Saad Ahmad, BS’02

Co-President

saad@alumni.iu.edu

Cass County, Indiana Chapter

Bob Kirkwood, BS’74

Ambassador

bkirkwood@consolidatedunion.com

Central Carolina Chapter

Don Kritsch, BA’67, MA’71

President

don4iu@msn.com

Central Florida Chapter

Scott Grieger, BS’99

scottgrieger@gmail.com

Central Illinois Chapter

Tim Cundiff, OD’08

Ambassador

tgcundiff@gmail.com

Central Indiana Chapter

Kelly Ragle, BS’07

President

kragle@alumni.iu.edu

Charlotte, North Carolina Chapter

Anne-Marie Farrow, BA’85

President

annemarie1963@me.com

Chicago, Illinois Chapter

Meredith Suffron, BA’01, MBA’13

President

msuffron@indiana.edu

Chile Chapter

Penelope Knuth, BA’77

President

prof.knuth@gmail.com

Cleveland, Ohio Chapter

Aaron Witwer, BS’02

witwera@gmail.com

College of Arts & Sciences Alumni Association

Vanessa Cloe

Director of Alumni Relations

vcloe@indiana.edu

Colombia Chapter

Jario Arboleda, PhD’81

President

jairo.arboleda1@gmail.com

Colorado Chapter

Ross Miller, BS’04

President

ross.miller31@gmail.com

Columbus, Ohio Chapter

Stacey Glovinsky, BS’98

President

IUAAColumbusOH@gmail.com

Connecticut Chapter

Rebecca Rastetter, BS’95

rebeccarastetter@comcast.net

Dallas and Fort Worth, Texas Chapter

Sarah Herrmann, BS’04

saraheherrmann20@gmail.com

Delhi, India Chapter

Shishir Deshpande, ML’06

President

sdeshpande@alumni.iu.edu

Distinguished Alumni Service Award Club

Tony A. Mobley, MS’62, ReD’65

President

mobley@indiana.edu

Egypt Chapter

Sarah Al Bassyouni, LLM’09

President

sarah.y.albassyouni@gmail.com

England Chapter

Laxmi Rajendran, BA’02

President

ukhoosiers@gmail.com

Fairbanks School of Public Health Alumni Association

Karen Jones

Senior Director, Alumni Relations

kdeery@iupui.edu

Florida Suncoast Chapter

Mike Griffin, BS’71

mgriffin45@aol.com

France Chapter

Genevieve Rouffiac, MBA’90

President

gene.rou@laposte.net

Ghana Chapter

Abdulai Salifu, PhD’08

President

abdulais@gmail.com

Greater Cincinnati, Ohio Chapter

Liz Engelhardt, BS’04

President

cincinnatiiuaa@gmail.com

Greater Evansville, Indiana Chapter

Kyle King, BS’07, OD’11

President

kywking@indiana.edu

Greece Chapter

Tatiana A. Kolovou, BS’89

President

tatianak@indiana.edu

Groups Alumni Association

Tom Williams

President

grpsalum@indiana.edu

Herron School of Art & Design Alumni Association

Kim Merritt

Director, Alumni Programs

kdmerrit@iupui.edu

Hilton Head, South Carolina Chapter

Kay Roshnow, BS’72

Ambassador

roshnow@gmail.com

Hong Kong Chapter

Christopher Chan, BS’04

President

christopherkwchan@gmail.com

Houston, Texas Chapter

Bart Vossen, BA'86

iuaa.houston@gmail.com

Howard and Tipton County, Indiana Chapter

Jeff Liechty, BS’78

President

ljamsl@aol.com

Hungary Chapter

Dr. Zsuzsanna Ránki, MBA’82

President

zsranki@ibs-b.hu

Hutton Honors College Alumni Association

I Association

Mark Deal, BS’79, MS’86 (Football)

Chairperson

mrdeal@indiana.edu

Indonesia Chapter

Sulaeman Liong, BS’94

President

sulaeman.liong@idxpartners.com

Israel Chapter

Jan Teutsch, MBA’91

President

jan@guypartners.co.il

Istanbul, Turkey Chapter

Ayse Sezerman

President

ayse.sezerman@gmail.com

Italy Chapter

Paige Short Thompson, B.S Music’73

paige.short@ambrit-rome.com

Jacksonville, Florida Chapter

Dave Campaigne, BA’66, DP’97

President

davecampaigne@gmail.com

Jacobs School of Music Alumni Association

Derek Dixon

Associate Director of Development

dsdixon@iu.edu

Jaguars Letter Club

Sharon Holland

Director, Alumni & Special Programs

shollan@iupui.edu

Japan Chapter

Yasunori Hattori, MBA’69

President

yasuhattori@yahoo.co.jp

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Chapter

Loay Alfi, ML’08

President

Loay.alfi@gmail.com

John Whittenberger Society

Christian Carroll

President

jws1909@indiana.edu

Johnson County, Indiana Chapter

Garrett Fiorenza, BS’10, DDS‘14

President

garrett.fiorenza@gmail.com

Kansas City, Missouri Chapter

Paul Ronjak, BS’13

President

iuaakc@gmail.com

Kazakhstan Chapter

Leila Kozeibayeva, BS’08

President

leikozei@indiana.edu

Kelley School of Business Alumni Association—IUPUI

Janice Headley

Senior Associate Director of Advancement

jheadley@indiana.edu

Kenya Chapter

Eunice Kamaara

President

ekamaara@gmail.com

Korea Chapter

Jae Ha Lee

President

jhlee01@skku.edu

Kosciusko County, Indiana Chapter

Becky Fox, BS’65

iubecky@itnstart.com

LGBTQ+ Alumni Association

Timothy A. Lemper, BA’95

President

lemper@gmail.com

Lakeshore Region, Indiana Chapter

Larry Alt, BS’68, MSBA’78

President

lalt@8105georgia.com

Las Vegas, Nevada Chapter

Karin Metcalf, BSW’90

Ambassador

karinmetcalf@gmail.com

Latino Alumni Association

Alice Jordan-Miles, BA’90 (IUB), MS’97 (IPFW)

Co-President

jordana@ipfw.edu

Lilly Family School of Philanthropy Alumni Association

Sharon Holland

Director, Alumni & Special Programs

shollan@iupui.edu

Los Angeles, California Chapter

Paul Davidovac

President

pauldavidovac@alumni.iu.edu

Louisville/Southern Indiana Chapter

Lauren Jolly, BS’04

President

Lauren.Jolly@mcmcpa.com

Madison County, Indiana Chapter

John Etchison, BS’73, MBA’77

etch99@comcast.net

Malaysia Chapter

Roslan Shafiei, BS’84

President

roslan15s@yahoo.com

Marching Hundred Alumni Association

wiederholdtj@gmail.com

Maurer School of Law Alumni Association

Andrea Havill

Assistant Dean for External Affairs & Alumni Relations

ahavill@indiana.edu

Media School Alumni Association

Emily Harrison

Director of Development & Alumni Relations

emrharri@indiana.edu

Metro New York Chapter

Alex Trotta, BS’10

President

aktrotta@gmail.com

Mexico Chapter

Peter Tattersfield, BS’85

President

p.tattersfield@gmail.com

Miami, Florida Chapter

Tony Truong, BS’03 MBA’04

President/Ambassador

ttruong@arcariusgroup.com

Milwaukee, Wisconsin Chapter

Morgan Tilleman, BA’07

Ambassador

MTilleman@foley.com

Monroe County, Indiana Chapter

Lesley Snyder, BS’09

Coordinator

monroecounty@alumni.iu.edu

Mumbai, India Chapter

Gaurav Parikh, BS’02

President

Gaurav3@hotmail.com

Myanmar Chapter

Trevor Lin, B.S Business ’06

trevorlin83@gmail.com

Nashville, Tennessee Chapter

Terri Tock, BSG’00

iuaanashville@gmail.com

Neal-Marshall Alumni Club

Evelyn Pierce-Hicks

President

indyeducator52@msn.com

Neal-Marshall Alumni Club–Indianapolis Chapter

Richard Bray

Staff Liaison/Campus Advisor

richbray@iupui.edu

Northeast Indiana Chapter

Justin Busch, BA’03

President

justintbusch@gmail.com

Northwest Florida Chapter

Hillary Person, BA’98

President

iuaa.nwfl@gmail.com

Orange County, California Chapter

Jason and Sabra Morris

Presidents

morrisoc@alumni.iu.edu

Orthodontic Alumni Association

Karen Jones

Senior Director, Alumni Relations

kdeery@iupui.edu

Pediatric Dentistry Alumni Association

Karen Jones

Senior Director, Alumni Relations

kdeery@iupui.edu

Peru Chapter

Roberto (Paul) Eidson, MA’78

President

reidson@austracorp.com.pe

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Chapter

Lindsey Miller, BS’05

President

lindseybethmiller@gmail.com

Philippines Chapter

Oscar C. Ventanilla Jr., MBA’61, LLM’62

President

ocvjr.1035@gmail.com

Phoenix, Arizona Chapter

Peter Yoder, BS’04

peteryoder@gmail.com

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Chapter

Courtney Abrams, BS’07

courtney.erber@gmail.com

Poland Chapter

Dr. Tomasz Basiuk

President

tbasiuk@uw.edu.pl

Portland, Oregon Chapter

Luke Copeland, BS’04

Ambassador

lcopelan@gmail.com

Republic of Georgia Chapter

Gia Kavtaradze, MCL’93

President

gia.kavtaradze@jmk.ge

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Chapter

Faisal M. Alwazzab

President

alwazzab@gmail.com

Robert H. McKinney School of Law—Indianapolis Alumni Association

Stefan Davis

Special Projects

ssdavis@iupui.edu

Russia Chapter

Olga Khachaturyan

olya.khachaturyan@gmail.com

Sacramento, California Chapter

Mary Elizabeth, BS’84

Ambassador

elizabeth@marric.us

San Antonio, Texas Chapter

Robert I. Shelby, BS’71

Ambassador

robertis@rishelby.com

San Diego, California Chapter

Jimmy Grimes, BA’06

President

jamesmgrimes@gmail.com

San Francisco Bay Area Chapter

Danielle Thoe, BS’12

President

daniellethoe@gmail.com

School of Dentistry Alumni Association

Karen Jones

Senior Director, Alumni Programs

kdeery@iupui.edu

School of Education Alumni Association—IUPUI

Katie Smock

Manager of Events & Alumni Engagement

kasmock@iu.edu

School of Engineering and Technology Alumni Association—IUPUI

Kim Merritt

Director, Alumni Programs

kdmerrit@iupui.edu

School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences Alumni Association

Sharon Holland

Director, Alumni and Special Programs

shollan@iupui.edu

School of Informatics & Computing Alumni Association

Mary Beth Roska

Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Stewardship

mroska@indiana.edu

School of Liberal Arts Alumni Association—IUPUI

Andrea Simpson

Assistant Vice Chancellor & Executive Director for Alumni Engagement, IUPUI

andmsimp@iupui.edu

School of Medicine Alumni Association

Ryan Bowman

Director of Alumni Relations

rsbowman@iu.edu

School of Nursing Alumni Association

Andrea Simpson

Assistant Vice Chancellor & Executive Director for Alumni Engagement, IUPUI

andmsimp@iupui.edu

School of Optometry Alumni Association

Lindsay Wimmer

Associate Director, Development & Alumni Relations

laperrin@indiana.edu

School of Physical Education and Tourism Management

Sharon Holland

Director, Alumni & Special Programs

shollan@iupui.edu

School of Public & Environmental Affairs Alumni Association—IUPUI

Alison Polley

Director of Alumni Relations and Advancement

aepolle@indiana.edu

School of Public Health—Bloomington

Megan Metzger

Manager of Alumni Engagement & Events

mmw@indiana.edu

School of Science Alumni Association—IUPUI

Kim Merritt

Director, Alumni Programs

kdmerrit@iupui.edu

School of Social Work Alumni Association

Karen Jones

Senior Director, Alumni Relations

kdeery@iupui.edu

Seattle, Washington Chapter

Scott Manning, BS’07, MBA’08

President

semannin@gmail.com

Shanghai, China Chapter

Marvin Luo, BS’13

President

kailuo@live.com

Singapore Chapter

Philip Chua, MBA’88

President

tspchua@gmail.com

Singing Hoosiers Alumni Association

Janie (Losure) Gordon, BS’84

President

janiego@comcast.net

Society of Aeons

Heidi Dolson, BA’87

Special Projects Manager

hmdolson@iu.edu

South Africa Chapter

Dr. Nolutho Ndengane Diko, M.S. Education ’01

nndiko@gmail.com

South Florida Chapter

Debbie Soule, BS’82

debbie.soule@comcast.net

Southeast Michigan Chapter

Brian Petrovich, BS’90

bpetrovich@ameritech.net

Southwest Florida Chapter

Dwight Tigges, BA’65

tiggesdb@gmail.com

Southwest Indiana Chapter

David Kunkel, BS’79

President

ddkunkel@twc.com

Spain Chapter

Ramon San Millan Fernandez, MM’90

President

iuchapterseville@estumusica.es

St. Joseph County, Indiana Chapter

Todd Beall, BS’99

President

tsbeall99@comcast.net

St. Louis Metro Chapter

Justin Krachmalnick, BS’11

President

justin.krachmalnick@gmail.com

Student Organization for Alumni Relations (SOAR)

Andrea Simpson

Assistant Vice Chancellor & Executive Director for Alumni Engagement, IUPUI

andmsimp@iupui.edu

Student Publications Alumni Association

Amy Wimmer Schwarb

President

wimmerschwarb@gmail.com

Sweden Chapter

Carin Strindmark, B.S Business ’98

carin.strindmark@knowit.se

Switzerland Chapter

Michael Mound, MA’61

President

mmound@gmail.com

Taiwan Chapter

Tai-shuenn “Spencer” Yang, MA’79

President

yangts@gmail.com

Tampa Bay, Florida Chapter

Andrew Machota, BS’03

iutampa@gmail.com

Thailand Chapter

Mr. Peter Boonjarern

President

peter.boonjarern@gmail.com

Toledo, Ohio Chapter

Scott Louderback, BS’94

Ambassador

louderback@alumni.indiana.edu

Tucson, Arizona Chapter

Daniel Klein, BS’00

President/Ambassador

dklein8@cox.net

Twin Cities, Minnesota Chapter

Charlie Eidson, '08

President

twincitiesiuaa@gmail.com

United Arab Emirates Chapter

Nimit K. Bhatia, BA’04

President

nimitk@gmail.com

Vietnam Chapter

Nghia Ton

tont@who.int

Vincennes and Knox County, Indiana Chapter

John Sievers, BA’80, JD’83

Ambassador

knoxpros@co.knox.in.us

Washington, D.C. Chapter

Christen Gallagher, BA’10

President

iuaa.dc.president@gmail.com

West Central Indiana Chapter

Paul Addison, BME’74

President

paulhaddison@gmail.com

West Michigan Chapter

Suzanne Callahan, BS’91

iualumniwestmichigan@gmail.com

Whitewater Valley Chapter

Kraig Rose, BS’13

President

kfrose13@gmail.com