IUPUI Athletics Hall of Fame Banquet

Honoring former outstanding Jag athletes

Each year, the Jaguars Letter Club selects and inducts former stand-out athletes or supporters of the athletic program into the IUPUI Athletics Hall of Fame.

A selection committee reviews nominations and honorees are inducted during the annual banquet.


2019 IUPUI Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Join us to celebrate this year’s IUPUI Athletics Hall of Fame inductees!

Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019
Indianapolis Marriott Downtown


  • Reception: 6:30 p.m.
  • Dinner and Program: 7:15 p.m.


This year, we will honor Ron Hunter, former coach of IUPUI men’s basketball team; Elizabeth Bourgeois Schaller, women's swimming and diving team; and Kristi O’Brien Moster, women's golf.

Tickets for the dinner are $65 per individual or a table of 10 for $550.

Register now


Contact Kathy Lopez at kmlopez@iupui.edu or 317-278-1720.

Keep the Celebration Going!

Bring your Jaguar spirit and plan to join us Sunday, Feb. 3, as the IUPUI men’s basketball team takes on Horizon League rival Wright State. We’ll honor our new inductees during the game, as well as all former IUPUI athletes in attendance. Tickets for this game and all other games are available through Ticketmaster.